Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1006476917 A Single Woman in Kennewick, WA 27 / Credit Analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kennewick
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: central washington university

Kennewick, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kennewick, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from central washington university. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very much into family. I love watching hockey and football and playing soccer. My life can be hectic but I wouldn't trade it for the world. I have a strong personality and need someone to balance me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love reading and currently shopping for a house take up most of my time. I also love hanging out with friends and doing dinner and drinks. I am very into kids.

The most influential person in my life has been

A personality to balance mine

The first thing people notice about me

Personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. The way I was raised
  3. Opportunities I have gotten from school and athletics

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sensitivity

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Outgoing

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show