Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1006450122 A Single Woman in Huntsville, AL 29 / Veterinary technician

Once a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Huntsville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Huntsville, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Huntsville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Animals, music and song writing, dance and giving back to others in need. Im a huge advocate for locks of love. Living life like every day is my last and never taking a moment for granted!

I typically spend my leisure time

Above anything i spend any waking moment i can with my little man, he is my pride and joy! But many other things would be that I love to sit down at the piano and just let the music come to me, as well as playing a mix tape and letting my body tell a story through dance. I do ballet, hip hop and lyrical.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful son
  2. My upbringing, and the amazing set of skills and emotions i was raised with to make me who i am
  3. My family and friends

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Kind, Passionate, Warm