Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1006168231 A Single Man in Cincinnati, OH 39 / Business Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cincinnati
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Cincinnati, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Cincinnati, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life. You have one life to live. Live it to the fullest. I wake up, give thanks and make the best out of everyday as they are not guaranteed. I want to experience all that life offers preferably with a beautiful lady at my side as my partner.

I typically spend my leisure time

I work out daily for an hour before work. I can clear my head and get ready to focus on what is ahead. I try to travel somewhere new as often as I can. This year I am planning a trip to an island. I spend a lot of time on music. Love to listen and catch a few concerts.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For everyday I have.
  2. The family and friends I surround myself with.
  3. That I am independent and resourceful.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Respectful, Romantic