Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1006156920 A Single Man in Alpharetta, GA 23 / Retail/College Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Alpharetta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: oglethorpe university
  • Religion: Christian

Alpharetta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Alpharetta, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I've never had a girlfriend, but I have many female friends who I talk to and respect their boundaries. I'm into sports and have played them my whole life. I currently attend Oglethorpe University in Atlanta, GA. I am a biology major hoping to eventually fulfill a career in the field of forensics. I may seem quiet on the outside, but when I warm up to someone, I can participate in conversation very well. I'm very responsible and always try to do the right thing. I'm looking for a long, serious relationship, but it should not be rushed. Hopefully, I can find the right girl who can fulfill my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have free time, I usually play sports with my friends, usually basketball. I also play video games. One thing I really enjoy is spending time with my dog. I do everything I can to make sure he is healthy.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who gets me. It should be someone who can make my day, make me laugh, let me feel good about myself, and most importantly, just have a great time with. I really believe fun is one of the biggest feature in a relationship, if both of us have fun, it might go somewhere.

The first thing people notice about me

How I'm hesitant to get to know someone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read much. I did like reading sports novels. However, these were stories about how the mentioned sport helped the main character become a better person both on and off the court, field, diamond, wherever they play.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends for helping me through tough times and being loyal.
  2. My family for always being there for me, even though we don't always get along.
  3. My coaches for helping be a stronger individual outside the sports world.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Intelligent, Kind

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, csi: crime scene investigation, the amazing race