Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1006079419 A Single Man in Twin Lake, MI 30 / Electrician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Twin Lake
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • University: reeths-puffer
  • Religion: Christian

Twin Lake, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Twin Lake, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from reeths-puffer. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Cooking, I love to throw down a feast for my friends. I like to get experimental in the kitchen. I'm passionate about my future, I want a family, so i'm preparing my house and my life for one.i'm passionate about charity, and helping others.

I typically spend my leisure time

well, as I age, the video games see less and less use. now I spend my time...refinishing picnic tables and remodeling. I like game nights (board and table top) when i get the time.

The most influential person in my life has been

i'm looking for a motivated woman to share my life with. Someone to build a family with. a co-host for my classy cocktail parties. someone who can roll with it. I have a good, lucrative career, but the schedule can get crazy (the money gets crazier) i need someone who can handle that. I'm out to live a good life, it's going to take work, but it's going to be rewarding. Are you with me?

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm to the point

The last book I read and enjoyed

"a year of biblical womanhood" by Rachel Held Evens. highly recommend it

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my career
  2. making my mistakes early
  3. all the friends i've got

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i'm always there to help

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Quiet, Rational

A little more about me

What I want out of life is a wife and kids, life to be proud of.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts, Mountain Biking, Running, Shooting

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Science Fiction