Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1006074022 A Single Woman in Mansfield, TX 49 / Surgical Technologist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Mansfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: tcc
  • Religion: Christian

Mansfield, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mansfield, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from tcc. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my life and all the wonderful people in it. I find a reason to smile each day and pass on a kind word to others. Life is too short to let a day go by without embracing every moment!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like: laughing and having fun with my daughter, working out, listening to music, trying new projects and crafts (I am not afraid to use the nail gun), I also ride the roller coasters at Six Flags

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone with similiar interest and is athletic. I like to try new things and would like someone to join me (not sit and watch). I guess my ideal man would be someone I would like to grow a strong bond with and be able to shut out the outside world when we are together.

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes, but there is nothing special about them

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two beautiful girls (23 yr) in the Air Force and my (13 yr) ballerina/sciene nut/sports
  2. God and his blessings
  3. my friends who are my support team.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Intelligent, Physically Fit

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Books I've read

east of eden, steven king, depends if the title catches my attention

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Other

Music I like to listen to

i don't have a favorite, i don't have a favorite, i don't have a favorite, i don't have a favorite, i don't have a favorite