Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1006071842 A Single Man in Milford, CT 37 / ask

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Milford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: n/a

Milford, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Milford, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the tattoo's I have , for each one tells their own story. I am also passionate about world history.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend time walking the beach,( that's across from my home).I also enjoy a good movie to watch or a conversation with a good friend.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for an honest, outgoing woman, who enjoys good conversation, music, and has an all around fun and real personality.

The first thing people notice about me

When I meet people, I can be shy and reserved at first, but I tend to draw people into deep meaningful conversation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't enjoy reading to much so I prefer to answer this at a different time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have several tattoos and people tend to pass judgements without knowing anything about who I am inside. So, I would like people to see past my outside appearance and see me through my heart.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Good listener, Happy

A little more about me

Hi, my name is Andrew. Im looking for a long term relationship or a friendship that has potential to become something more. Im 34 years old, I live in milford ct. I like watching football, nascar, and hockey. Go Rangers! I also like riding horses. I like to take walks on the beach, and i like playing pool. I don't smoke or drink. I enjoy cooking. I do not have any children, but someday I would like to have them. I like history, especially the Civil War. I really am looking to have a good time and enjoy the company of a nice, honest, woman.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

back to school, the a team, 8 seconds

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama