Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1006059320 A Single Woman in Quakertown, PA 24 / College Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Quakertown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: elizabethtown college
  • Religion: Christian

Quakertown, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Quakertown, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from elizabethtown college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I graduated from college this past May and I started my career. I am a teacher and right now I co-teach a general education classroom. I am passionate about changing the lives of my students. I want to be their role model and show them that life is fun, school is awesome, and learning is a life long journey.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I get some time to relax I like to catch up on some TV shows or movies. I'm getting back into going to the gym and am looking forward to making it a bigger part of my routine. I love to go hiking when the weather is nice, I like to go to random places and have adventures. I like flea markets, DIY projects and shows, and I enjoy coaching volleyball.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, Trust, and Humor. I I am a simple person and I am really big on the little things. I am looking for someone who will not only be my significant other but my best friend too. I really believe that a great relationship first needs to have a solid friendship. I am ready for the real thing- the heart pounding, butterflies in my stomach, cute messages just to show you care, meeting my family, singing in the car, random adventures, kind of love. I am a very loving and caring person who has gotten my fair share of heart breaks. Even with those heart breaks, I am a firm believer in everything happens for a reason.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes I have been told. Depending on what I am wearing they can turn really light green.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. The things I have been blessed with in life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very sensitive on the inside. I put up this hard outer shell a lot of the time because I have been lied to, ignored, forgotten, and cheated on. I am a very caring and genuine person, if I care about you I will do just about anything for you and try my hardest to make you happy. I have been taken for granted in the past and I always pride myself on NOT taking people for granted. I appreciate everyone and everything they do. When I start to like someone, I have been known to fall - hard. I develop feelings fast and I have always been the one who was left behind.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Quiet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a middle child of three girls. I am a very caring, loyal, goofy girl with a lot of love to give. I am a generous person who always likes to see the best in people even if there isn't much good in them. I try not to judge a book by its cover and I am really open minded. I appreciate everyone for the little things that make them who they are. So if you made it this far in my profile and are still interested, shoot me a message, I don't bite :)

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

i like, all kinds of, movies.

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama