Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1006054129 A Single Woman in Owings Mills, MD 64 / Digital graphics artist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Owings Mills
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: towson university

Owings Mills, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Owings Mills, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my family! Their unconditional love has given me confidence and strength to pursue anything I have wanted to do in life. Therefore, I am able to support my son the same way. I am passionate about traveling and fortunate enough to have a career that travels me all over the world. Work gets in the way a little, but then, there are the extra days for play!

I typically spend my leisure time

Sometimes, I enjoy doing absolutely nothing during my leisure time. I do like to catchup with my family & friends when not working.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family! Their unconditional love & support.
  2. I am thanking for my career. The experiences I've had the last 30 years have been incredible.
  3. I am thankful for all the opportunities I have had and the places I have been!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Optimistic, Spiritual