Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1006040135 A Single Woman in Carmel, IN 30 / HR Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Carmel
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: purdue
  • Religion: Christian

Carmel, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Carmel, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from purdue. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about cooking and travel. I love visiting new places and trying different cuisines. I've been the west coast, south, and the midwest. I love Indian, Italian, French, and Cajun.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love reading at coffee shops, walking and playing with my dog (black lab) in the park, and also visiting new places. I try to do something fun every weekend.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Good listener

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other, Reality Show