Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1006036134 A Single Man in Louisville, KY 44 / CPA and Entrepreneur

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of kentucky
  • Religion: Christian

Louisville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Louisville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of kentucky. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about whatever it is I'm doing. If its worth doing - its worth doing to the best of your ability and/or enjoying as much as possible. I love my job, and my career is important to me. Working out and my health are equally as important. My 2 kids are my #1 priority, and I am committed to making sure they grow up to be responsible adults who can make good decisions when they are on their own. I want to share these things with the right person, and that will just make them that much more enjoyable and fulfilling.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing cards/poker, shooting pool, exercise/working out and food are my favs. I love playing fun card games like hearts and spades or gambling games like poker (my fav). I'm not much into the bar scene, although I end up going often because that's where many of my friends of co-workers will hang-out, and I enjoy seeing them - but if there is a pool table there, I could camp out there and shoot pool all night and have a blast. I workout virtually every day, its very impt to me. My mate doesn't have to be as serious about it as me, but it would be great if this commitment were mutual. I love to eat-out, cook and eat.

The most influential person in my life has been

A woman who has a big heart, who I share interests in common with, that wants to be friends with someone that can grow into something more. Physical fitness and health are very important to me, so if your over weight, a smoker, etc. - don't contact me. Age, education, career path, location and things like that aren't really a concern for me. The chemistry with the person is what matters. I embody the phase "work hard and play hard". My career is important, and always will be, and I'm somewhat of a workaholic - but when I leave my job for the day, I'm ready to dive into the other parts of my life and enjoy everything to its fullest.

The first thing people notice about me

no clue

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Healthy happy kids.
  2. My health and well-being
  3. My career and success that I've had in that arena

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

When you have a lot, people tend to naturally assume you have always had a lot. I started out with zero (in more ways than one), and I had to sacrifice, work hard, make tough choices, etc. to have the life I have to today. And I know that there are lots of other people out there just like that. Its not something you want to wear on your sleeve, but it would be nice to know that about people, because it tells you a lot about their character - and mine.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm a pretty simple guy. I'm looking for a woman who wants a good man, and who wants to be a good woman in return. I'm the kind of guy that whatever someone sends my way, they will get it 10 fold in return. I think the ideal relationship is when each person is selfless to a fault, where they both try to out due each other everyday on how happy they can make each other. I'm told I am a hopeless romantic, and I think they are right. I'm not one to chase a woman when I don't know if she wants it or not - but once she makes her feelings clear, she will get attention, romance, love, affection, etc. from a gentlemen like she hasn't seen before

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

History, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

planes, trains and automobiles, something about mary, american pie, conan the barbarian, the matrix, the terminator, 300, predator, star wars, alien

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

seinfeld, 30 rock, comedy central stuff, love the discovery channel and history channel, mob shows, vikings, breaking bad