Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1006029426 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 28 / Mental Health

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about myself and my goals in life. I strive to complete what I set my mind to and appreciate others who do the same. I am also passionate about my relationships with my family, friends, and significant others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I absolutely love seeing love music whether it be a concert, show, or gig. I love trying and experiencing new things and places so, traveling to a new state or country is great but so it just checking out a new bar or restaurant. Lastly, I enjoy reading, writing, and just spending time with the people closest to me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the support from my family and friends
  2. my experiences that have made me who I am today
  3. the ability to appreciate the little things in life

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Intelligent, Outgoing