Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1006024637 A Single Woman in Clermont, FL 24 / Army reserves

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Clermont
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Clermont, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clermont, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my son, and our happiness. I am passionate about always having fun, getting out and doing things. I am passionate about family and friends and making life as enjoyable as possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy taking my son out to do things. I also enjoy me time with friends every once in awhile. I enjoy being out doing something, I prefer not to sit at home all day.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty and kindness, It is very important to have a partner who is responsible and respectful

The first thing people notice about me

My kindness and ability to get along with others

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very genuine and love to make people smile

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Loyal, Spontaneous

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism, Reality Show