Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1006020535 A Single Woman in Jonesboro, AR 64 / Front end clerk kroger

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Jonesboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Jonesboro, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jonesboro, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children grand kids my job reading learning how to use my new iPhone I try to live one day at a time the past is gone the future is ahead I live in the present try to help people when I can honest dependable loyal

I typically spend my leisure time

I take off and go see my daughter and her family that live two hours away I love to read and do crossword puzzles or just get in my car and drive with no destination in mind

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest trustworthy sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm kind and easy to talk to

The last book I read and enjoyed

Until the end of time. People that loved each other until they died. That it reminded me of my parents

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My job
  2. Health
  3. Family

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Other