Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1005995827 A Single Man in Hanover, PA 44 / Retail Manager

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Hanover
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hanover, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hanover, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, My children. My future

I typically spend my leisure time

swimmingHanging out with my sonsPlaying drums

The most influential person in my life has been

First and foremost a friend, A partner to share life with equally. Someone who, at the end of a bad day, we can look in each others eyes and know exactly what the other needs. I'm looking for someone to share walks with, projects and anything that may interest us.

The first thing people notice about me

I am always laughing

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Children
  2. Family
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Happy, Romantic

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, sons of anarchy, history channel