Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1005986434 A Single Man in Philadelphia, PA 53 / Mass transit customer service attendant

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Praising The Lord for all the gifts with which he provides us all,learning to love one another as he loves us, helping those suffering and struggling with their faith, and drug and alcohol addiction. Maintaining humility and gratitude, and wishing and praying for that special someone to share our life together

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing outside activities to include a walk in the park, driving aimlessly looking at foliage, going to the beach,watching football games live,heading to cultural places and historical sites such as Lancaster and Gettysburg

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The life that I have lived this far.
  2. The ability to help others less fortunate than myself and not expect anything in return.
  3. My health that I currently possess, although I need some fine tuning, I am very happy with who I am

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Modest, Spiritual, Sweet