Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1005958217 A Single Woman in Midland Park, NJ 48 / Paramedic

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Midland Park
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates
  • University: dean jr college

Midland Park, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Midland Park, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from dean jr college. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy having fun and being around my friends and family. I am passionate about my kids. I am passionate about my job. I love it and couldn't imagine doing anything else.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to relax in my spear time. Taking the dogs for a good long walk or just sitting on the porch is enjoyable.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone to make me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. I always have one on. Life is too short to sweat the small stuff. So yes, there may be some dirt on my floor but it will be there tomorrow. I am loyal and when I say I am going to do something I do it. No excuses. My honesty.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like to read books that entertain me. Nothing too heavy or deep.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my children. They remind me not to take life too seriously & have fun.
  2. The close friends I have.
  3. My life. I have a great job, good friends & great kids.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Loyal, Warm

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama