Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1004319516 A Single Woman in Harleysville, PA 38 / Sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Harleysville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Harleysville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Harleysville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends are the most important to me! My mom is one of my best friends and I talk to everyone else at least once a week. Doing special things with my nephew now that he is a teenager is very important to me. We go to car shows, sporting events and things like that

I typically spend my leisure time

I am a huge eagles fan so going to a game or watching it on tv always makes me happy (even when they loose). Sitting outside during the summer with good company, music and drinks is always a good thing! I love to cook and bake so I am always trying new recipes and things. I am normally up for anything. Whether its trying a new restaurant or staying in and watching a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

A good sense of humor! If you can't laugh at things in life and sometimes at me then things would never work. I can be serious when I need to be but prefer to see the lighter side of life

The first thing people notice about me

My bubbly personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am so thankful for my parents, I do not know where I would be without them! They are just amazing people
  2. My best friend! I talk to her every day whether it's to be silly, bounce ideas off of each other or just be the ear to listen. We are always there for each other
  3. Sheena, my dog. She is always happy and coming home to her waging tail helps to forget about what stresses are going on

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Optimistic, Spontaneous, Sweet

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

bridesmaids, a few good men, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, scandal, real housewives