Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1004303425 A Single Woman in Bagley, MN 45 / Health Care

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Bagley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bagley, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bagley, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children and my family are very important to me..I like to do cook outs in the summer and have a bonfire with family and friends and have a few drinks.. Winter I love to go tubing or ice fishing with my children and family and friends... I like to have laugh and have fun..

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend time with my children and go for a walk and listen to music..

The most influential person in my life has been

Just be honest with me.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm always smiling and having fun.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My family
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Passionate, Romantic

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

grumpy old men, fast and furious, message in a bottle