Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1004301026 A Single Woman in Yukon, OK 28 / Nursing Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Yukon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: southern nazarene university
  • Religion: Christian

Yukon, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Yukon, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from southern nazarene university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family is my life! I absolutely adore babies and helping those in need. I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I'm about to start nursing school and cannot wait! I value my friendships and relationships with others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read! When I get free time I enjoy going to Barnes and Noble or Some coffee shop and reading with a cup of joe in hand. Something I really enjoy but don't get to do often enough is riding my bike outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassionate and Faithful

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My salvation
  2. My family
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Respectful

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show