Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1004297932 A Single Woman in Willis, TX 37 / Self Employed

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Willis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: sam houston state university
  • Religion: Christian

Willis, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Willis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from sam houston state university. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love working out and pushing myself in different aspects of my life to be better.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working outSpending time with kidsHanging out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is active, stable, loves to have fun, likes kids, and loves to travel.

The first thing people notice about me

Tall blond

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Faith
  2. Family
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Kind, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I have completed 2 full marathons... My next full is in December

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

hangover, mr and mrs smith, ?