Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1004279030 A Single Man in Lowell, MI 66 / Retired

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Lowell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lowell, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lowell, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I truly enjoy my Fraternal commitments and Service Obligations to my fellow brother and sisters. I have found no other satisfying deed I can do that to give of myself to help others, and by doing the benefit to my is great. My family and children and grand children are at the top of my obligation to myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy the variety of the benefits I receive from my fraternities, my out going commitment to family, them and others makes me who I want to be. Seeing that come together is well worth the effort. I like to golf, pay horseshoes, and fishing. Grab a book, or DVD from my library is a big plus on a "slow" day.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being Honest and Faithful ...

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Lost Symbol by Dan Brown

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Life
  2. My Children, and Family
  3. My Friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Genuine, Optimistic

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

cyclops by clive cussler, the duke (john wayne), the brethern

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Golf, Other

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science