Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1004275628 A Single Man in Bridgeville, PA 61 / admin and groundsperson

Daily Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Bridgeville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Bridgeville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bridgeville, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love to take long walks coupled with long talks.... Once I commit to something, I dobecome very involved and passionate about it.... I think that truth in a relationship is paramount to it's success...

I typically spend my leisure time

i love to walk, which i try to do daily... I'm usually involved in reading one or two books at a time, while staying current on my magazines and reading the daily newspaper...While I don't work on my writing everyday, there's always a thought process going onwhich does translate to my actually putting it down on paper...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. being alive
  2. having a very tight knit and supportive family
  3. my friends who i consider to be surrogate brothers and sisters...

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal, Romantic