Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1004264428 A Single Woman in Middle Island, NY 32 / Claims Adjuster

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Middle Island
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Middle Island, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Middle Island, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about: Reading, working, archery, traveling, photography, charity work/fundraising, animals (must love dogs am allergic to cats), movies, museums, am willing to try anything once. I will say that in the past I've gone skydiving, taken trapeze lessons, I've taken helicopter flight lessons, I've swam with sharks, I'm no stranger to anything that perks the adrenaline levels. A back surgery has limited my physical ability to be as extreme as I would like but that won't stop me from finishing my bucket list.

I typically spend my leisure time

My go-to leisure time activities are: long walks (cheesy but true) and reading (usually somewhere comfy).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family/Lovedones
  2. Health
  3. Employment

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Articulate, Optimistic, Sweet