Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1004258221 A Single Man in Little Rock, AR 26 / College Student

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Little Rock
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of arkansas at little rock

Little Rock, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Little Rock, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my future and what comes next after I get out of college. My friends also mean a lot to me because they are supportive of who I am and where I want to go in my career and life. Learning and staying fit/healthy are three things that I hold highly in my life and I would expect it from my partner as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, I enjoy watching films or TV series, as well as listening to or playing music with friends, and also enjoying the outdoors on the occasion.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who cares and is genuine. I want a dependable, beautiful, and loyal woman who is intelligent, independent and actively striving to stay fit and become a better person, which includes completing college or pursuing a degree.

The first thing people notice about me

my green eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hunger Games Trilogy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Air Conditioning
  3. Eye Sight

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Outgoing, Rational

I am
Green

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Skateboarding, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

michael jackson, radiohead, canopy climbers, capital cities, mumford and son, underoath, etc., anything, anything, anything

Music I like to perform

Blues, Electronic, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

brave heart, jacob's ladder, pearl harbor

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

dexter, bones, prison break, grey's anatomy, terra nova, star trek