Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1004253327 A Single Woman in Lumberton, NC 51 / Custodian

Never Never I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Lumberton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: bladen community college
  • Religion: Christian

Lumberton, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Lumberton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to have fun especially with a special person to share everything with. Love my family! Love taking walks on the beach. Love the mountains! I love life I'm just looking for that special someone to share it with! Love doing things together. Most of all Jesus Christ!

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking on the beach. Love going to the mountains. Love to cuddle on couch watching movies. Love spending time with my family and friends. But would love to share my time with that special person of whom I'm looking for!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone to treat me as good or better than I treat them. Someone that will love me unconditional. Trust worthy. Kind. Loving. Caring. Romantic & and a God fearing person!

The first thing people notice about me

My Smile!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Holy Bible. I learned how to live and Love others!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That God gives me another day to do his will.
  2. My son & daughter & son-n-law
  3. My life!!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm easy going and love to the fullest!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm very quite to start off with until the ice has broken! I'm the type of person when in a relationship I love to do things with my partner, rather its outside washing the car, going fishing, hunting, just being with my partner to show how special they are!

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

fast five, the help, dear john

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis: naval criminal investigative services, criminal minds, american idol