Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1004252522 A Single Man in Lake Charles, LA 30 / Process Operator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Lake Charles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Lake Charles, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lake Charles, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being around family and friends. I'm not much into the bar scene anymore but still go out on occasions. I love to be outdoors whether its fishing,hunting,camping, riding four wheelers. I love going to saints and LSU games. New Orleans is one of my most favorite places. Want know more feel free to ask! I love music and I enjoy playing my guitars. RecentlyPurchased a banjo and enjoying learning how to play it.

I typically spend my leisure time

Love to be outdoors. I enjoy riding my four wheelers, fishing, and hunting. I enjoy playing guitar and love all kinds music. I have a different work schedule than most people and it allows me to have a lot of free time so I like to travel when i get the time to.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Music

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Kind, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political, Science

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Other