Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1004244821 A Single Woman in Hephzibah, GA 39 / Active Military

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Hephzibah
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: troy university
  • Religion: Christian

Hephzibah, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Hephzibah, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family and my career.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my kids, having fun, singing, and shopping.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes and smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life
  2. health
  3. kids

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Respectful, Spiritual

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

i'm a grown little man, waiting to exhale, shrek

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama