Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1003163718 A Single Man in Cornwallville, NY 63 / retired firefighter

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: Cornwallville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: columbia greene com.college.
  • Religion: Christian

Cornwallville, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cornwallville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

gardening, fun, family, sports, music, museums, nature

I typically spend my leisure time

gardenng, havng fun wth family, bicycle riding

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest and fun loving

The first thing people notice about me

My Height and personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Four Agreemements, The Voice of Knowledge, The Mastery of Love

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. children
  2. health
  3. friends

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Kind, Loyal

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

beatles, john hyatt, b-52s, judas priest, beethoven

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Jazz, Metal, Punk and Hardcore

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

caddyshack, james bond, jose whales

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

caddyshack, restoration, sopranos