Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1001819621 A Single Woman in Chula Vista, CA 43 / Software Engineer

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Chula Vista
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: san diego state university
  • Religion: Christian

Chula Vista, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Chula Vista, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from san diego state university. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living a peaceful, happy and fun life. I like to plan fun activities and trips with my kids, friends and family. I have a clear understanding that life is short and because of that, I try to enjoy life to the fullest, while at the same time setting a good example for my kids.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy dancing, hiking, bicycling and taking road trips to see a wonderful view. I also spend time doing weight training. Watching season thriller shows is fun for me.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to share my life with someone that can be engage in kid's and family activities as well as grown up time. Someone easy going, that does not gets too wrapped up on the little unimportant things.

The first thing people notice about me

People think I am shy in the beginning.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids and family
  2. My health
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Although I am shy in the beginning... I am a very social person. It takes me a little while to get familiar with people.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Modest, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am a very committed woman. I am smart, sweet and loving. I am hoping I can find a good man to complete my family and enjoy the rest of my life with, the one that I am going to grow old with. I believe is the little things in life that count. The simple gestures of a gentleman go a long way for me.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News, Historical Drama