Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1000981635 A Single Man in Wheeling, WV 27 / College Student

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Wheeling
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Wheeling, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wheeling, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have always found myself to be a very passionate person about playing sports and working with children. As an education major it kinda comes with the territory of it all. I have always been very interested in various areas, including the fine arts, sports, movies, and etc., but I also find myself actively involved in various activities and always on the move. I love animals and i'm verhy devoted to my family and school.

I typically spend my leisure time

Softball- I play every summer as a way to exercise.Movies - I'm a huge movie buff, I injured my leg in highschool and did nothing but watch movies for about 11/2 years.travel- I may not travel far, but from time to time I do like to take the occasional trips to Pittsburgh, Morgantown, etc.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. my health
  3. my friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Respectful