Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1000497927 A Single Man in Parnell, IA 66 / Retired

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Parnell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: southern ill. university
  • Religion: Christian

Parnell, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Parnell, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from southern ill. university. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living my life to its potential and this includes loving my family and friends. I have ben blessed with a loving network of family and friends who care an awful lot about me. Taking care of these relationships is my number one priority in my life --- the only thing missing now, is someone special to share these relationships and life with. My other passions consist of riding my Harley on trips, gardening, landscaping, woodworking, staying in shape (via karate) and remodeling homes. I am also passionate about helping others with home projects and remodeling.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to ride and I enjoy cookouts with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to meet someone who is young at heart - a person who puts their family and friends first before themselves - a woman who has taken care of herself physically, and is emotionally mature. A woman who would make me proud to walk in a room with her. I hope to find that person who likes to dream of a new future and who is kind and loving to the man they are with. Looking for a woman who has the same interests as I do, and is ready for a change in their life.

The first thing people notice about me

The way I carry myself, and my sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Steven Kings - It

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. My health
  3. Being financially able to live a comfortable life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

Just a normal guy looking for the same thing that everyone else is looking for-----Happiness and a partner

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science

TV I like to Watch

Educational