Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1000342921 A Single Man in Tallahassee, FL 68 / retired Federal employee

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tallahassee
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Tallahassee, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tallahassee, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling to new places, enjoying new adventures, experiencing new things

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with good friends, traveling to new places, helping other people

The most influential person in my life has been

A beautiful, loving, compassionate, intelligent woman.

The first thing people notice about me

My heart

The last book I read and enjoyed

Requiem for a Glass Heart

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Spiritual life
  2. My family
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

the thorn birds, agatha christie books, the winds of war

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction