Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1000333226 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 42 / Healthcare

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about working hard and playing hard. I have been blessed in life with my career and opportunities. I enjoy traveling, fine dining and football!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel! Spontaneous weekend trips are great! I am also a pro football fan, so I attend games when possible.

The most influential person in my life has been

A true gentleman who has integrity, a sense of adventure and above all else, of love for God and family.

The first thing people notice about me

My legs and my smile. However, the BEST part is my GREAT personality!!! (lol)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Alex Cross...by James Patterson. I like suspense/action novels.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. God's blessings and my close relationship with Him.
  3. Wisdom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not as quiet as I look. I tend to be very outgoing.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Intelligent, Spontaneous