Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1000325924 A Single Woman in Madison, WI 48 / computer help desk

Once a week Once a week I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Madison
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Madison, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Madison, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

appreciate my curves but don't take advantage. smell my flower but don't pollute it. Respect my time and space don't waste it. I am a self confident woman with a flair for financially secure man with personality. I love family time but kids are grown. I attended UW Madison. I know god for myself, but don't evangelize. I love to make a good thing happen. Can you appreciate finer things in life? Are you ready to have your dreams realize. Honesty, integrity, fidelity. the sky is the limit. I am like a diamond white and glistering, but strong and firm.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, bicycling and reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I have someone who appreciate god's gift to men
  2. I am happy.
  3. I have met you.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Kind, Optimistic, Thoughtful