Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1000314923 A Single Man in Thomaston, CT 29 / Mechanical Contractor

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Thomaston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Thomaston, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Thomaston, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

?my passions in life are number 1 family and friends, can't live with em can't live with out em. My 2 dogs are treated like my kids. Nothing's better than catching a yankee game on a nice summer afternoon. I'm just a simple person looking for something real

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time for me is not very often, but when I do get time for it, I make the most of it. I enjoy sporting events, finding a dive restaurant with great food, heading to the beach to let all worries go. Never really plan what the day is to bring

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for the people in my life who supported me to get where I am today
  2. I'm thankful for all the mistakes I made that taught me many lessons
  3. Thankful everyday my feet hit the ground and another day is granted to me

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Genuine, Hard Working