Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1000314726 A Single Woman in Clearwater, FL 40 / Interior Decorator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Clearwater
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Clearwater, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clearwater, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my career in Interior Design. I love creating beautiful spaces for my clients and my own home. I am passionate about my family and my friends, they mean the most to me in life. I am passionate about the outdoors, I especially enjoy all of the great outdoor activities that living near the beach has to offer. Love my pets and spending time with them..

I typically spend my leisure time

With my leisure time I enjoy relaxing or walking on the beach. I enjoy laying in my backyard and reading a book under the oak trees. I also enjoy just curling up with a good movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Im looking for a person of quality...someone with the same level of values and morals as me. Someone who is trustworthy and loyal and reliable and does what they say they are going to do. Someone who is cultured, open minded, fun loving, loves animals and spending time with family..someone who can make the most of any situation and does not complain..I want a partner that I can call my best friend

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes and my hair and my laugh!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy cooking and home decor magazines..have hundreds of them

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. the beautiful place I live
  3. both of my jobs

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am extremely sentimental..Try to see the beauty in everything..I am kind of an old fashioned girl..Love the door opened for me, etc..I think society has lost touch with chivalry. I Like to actually date and get to know someone....

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Optimistic, Sweet

Sports I enjoy watching

Football