Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1000313727 A Single Woman in Washougal, WA 65 / Retired

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Washougal
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Washougal, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Washougal, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the outdoors working with my horse and playing with my dogs. Working around my home inside and out. I enjoy day trips to the beach.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy sitting by a river or creek watching the water flow. I enjoy cooking and BBQ's. And I love gardening.

The most influential person in my life has been

One who is trustworthy, honest and independent. Loves family and friends. Enjoys gardening, being outdoors.

The first thing people notice about me

Compassion, truth and honesty.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Merlin

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the friends I have always there when you need them.
  2. I am thankful for my dogs they bring such joy to my life.
  3. I am thankful for the people who have been in my life helping me to become the person I am.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Compassion

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Kind

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

how to lose a guy in 10 days, dirty dancing, bourne series

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama