Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1000304627 A Single Woman in Gig Harbor, WA 29 / Service Coordinator

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Gig Harbor
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other, Rabbits, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • University: penn foster
  • Religion: Christian

Gig Harbor, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gig Harbor, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being a mother and raising a healthy and happy family. There is nothing more fulfilling then knowing I am doing everything I can to raise my daughter.

I typically spend my leisure time

Anything outdoors! Playing outside with my daughter, going to the Zoo, or walking on the beach looking for baby crabs. Then inside to make a home cooked meal! I love to go fishing and when it is the right time of year I love to hunt.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man who is self-sufficient, caring and companionate. Someone who knows how to laugh at himself, and me! Someone who can enjoy the little things in life, doesn't mind a random outbreak of dancing, and is ready for a real relationship. Some one be my best friend, my partner in crime and my only!

The first thing people notice about me

Everyone is saying my eyes. Makes me blush!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My family
  3. Bug Spray

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Loyal, Outgoing

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Hiking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

friends, ncis, discovery