Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1000303220 A Single Woman in Boston, MA 66 / health care consultant

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Boston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters

Boston, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Boston, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

being organized and covering all the bases

I typically spend my leisure time

walking, touring, see new things, people, placeshaving good mix of down time and busy time

The most influential person in my life has been

A man who is confident, open and has a good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes and my laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

Inferno by Dan Brown

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. my tenacity through life
  3. my daughter

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a keeper

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

ready to meet a great guy

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Gymnastics, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

you've got mail, ripd, argo

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

vp, good wife, the daily show