Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1000298820 A Single Woman in Springfield, MO 28 / Dietitian

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Springfield, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Springfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a fun and upbeat personality and am passionate about living life to the fullest and making every day count. I love God and want to show His love to others through everything I do. I am also a person that believes in finding the fun in every situation. I enjoy spending time with my friends and family and trying new things with them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being outside, especially when the weather is nice. I like running a lot. I have a dog and I like taking her on walks or to the creek to swim. I also enjoy spending time with friends. I think interactive bored/card games are fun, such as taboo and guestures.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who can have fun but also work hard. Someone who has good character and morals, loves God, and is content with what they have. I would like someone who is intelligent and has a positive outlook on life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have been blessed with a wonderful family and parents that have been great role models.
  2. God's love and forgiveness and for giving me life.
  3. The opportunity to have an education.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Intelligent, Thoughtful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running

TV I like to Watch

Comedy