Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1000288428 A Single Man in East Petersburg, PA 49 / Manufacturing

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: East Petersburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

East Petersburg, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in East Petersburg, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being an all-around good person. Show respect, and treat others as you'd like to be treated.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time outdoors (mountains or beach). Hiking, hunting, fishing, walking the dog, sitting by the water in Annapolis and enjoying the sun.I try to limit my time spent in front of the television set, but I do like cuddling up for a movie with someone special.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who's honest and sincere. I want to meet someone that is who they say they are, and not just putting on a show. My dream is to meet a gal that will sweep me off my feet, while being my best friend at the same time.I am on some other dating sites, but I like this one because it seems to be taken seriously by people. The others are a joke. Nothing but hook-up sites, which is NOT what I want.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor. I have had people tell me that my eyes are nice, too.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Put Your Head Down and Skate" by Keith Jones. It's about a guy who gets to see his dream of playing ice hockey come true.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends.
  2. Our freedom. Thank you vets!!!
  3. My health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I really am a nice, honest guy. I think so many people have been hurt, that it's hard to believe when someone like me says "trust me".

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Loyal, Warm

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Nonfiction

Books I've read

some sports and historical/military figures, fire service, military, wildlife, travel, world war 2, desert storm,

Sports I enjoy playing

Hockey, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

grown ups, heat, the wreck of the edmund fitzgerald

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

seinfeld, duck dynasty, the weather channel