Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1000271835 A Single Woman in Harlingen, TX 32 / Real Estate

Socially Few times a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Harlingen
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Harlingen, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Harlingen, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate in becoming successful in what I'm currently studying. I'm also passionate in setting the best environment for my children, so that they grow to be loving, caring and educated individuals- thriving to succeed in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy the outdoors. Fishing, water sports, beach, BBQ with family. I just enjoy company!

The most influential person in my life has been

Great personality. Honesty. Loyalty.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

50 Shades of Grey

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Children
  3. Opportunity for a great future.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Loyal, Sweet

I am
Impossible to Label

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Gospel, Rock and Pop