Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1000269436 A Single Woman in Winston-Salem, NC 35 / Account Executive & Volunteer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Winston-Salem
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Winston-Salem, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Winston-Salem, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The one thing I am most passionate about is living on the edge as well as living to the fullest. I've also got a passion for God and living for Him. One of my main undeniable passions is for animals - (especially my own) ... I love animals! However, the thing I am the most passionate about is - Music! Music is a way of life for me; it's a gift I'll never take for granted. I find peace, energy, and satisfaction in music. The song "Glass" by Thompson Square is my favorite song. This song is a brilliant metaphor for telling us in order to find love we have to let our guard down.

I typically spend my leisure time

One of the things I enjoy doing in my leisure time is being outside in nature ... I just love being outdoors in general. When you're outside, the scene is constantly changing! The flowers change with the seasons; birds come and go as they please; the leaves on the trees change colors! Nothing ever stays the same in nature. Another thing I do in my leisure time is write poems. (I read them as well.) I like writing poetry because it draws on my senses bringing back memories. Writing poetry also helps me with my feelings. Poetry is a vital language for me! I love reading quotes too. I also volunteer!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that I can put my complete trust in ("The half that makes me whole?")! By finding a partner you are able to trust, two people can deal with life together. I also want someone that is actually looking for a serious relationship ? not just sex or ?friends with benefits.? I have very strong morals. I think strong morals ought to be appreciated in a woman or man. (From my standpoint, it?s hard to find someone with high standards.) I also love a romantic ... I'm one!

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes are the first thing people notice about me! My eye color is green - (which is more rare these days). Eyes are a very important part of a person in my opinion because they tell a lot about a person. The eyes are the window into a person's soul!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read and enjoyed was "The Notebook" by Nicholas Sparks! The story takes place amid coastal North Carolina. It's an achingly tender story about the enduring power of love and miracles!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A God who cares about all we (as people) go through!
  2. My family and the love we share together!
  3. My friends who have ears to listen when I want to talk and hearts that care about me!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish more people knew I played the piano. I have been playing since kindergarden. :-) I also wish people knew my name 'Estella' means "star"! ;-)

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

MY HOBBIES/INTERESTS:Traveling (especially internationally),Dancing,Flowers - (Purple roses & purple tulips),Reading & writing poetry/Quotes,Dining out,Riding mules & horses,Racing & Cars in general,Sky-Diving,White-water rafting,Fishing,Cooking,Fashion/Shopping,ZORBING,Music,Anything with animals/My Shar-Pei Dog's,Scuba-Diving,Snow & water tubing,Zumba,Movies - (All kinds) ? My favorite is "The Notebook",Volunteering,Swimming,& Parasailing

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Martial Arts, Rollerblading, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Gymnastics, Other, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

dirty dancing, the notebook, training day

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

suits & ncis, keeping up with the kardashians, general hospital