Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1000260321 A Single Man in Portage, WI 43 / Healthcare/Education

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Portage
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: franklin university
  • Religion: Christian

Portage, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Portage, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from franklin university. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family, friends, and finding that someone special. I am also passionate about education and learning something new everyday. I enjoy spending time with my kids and watching them grow into great people. I love working in healthcare and helping people.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like spending time with my children. I don't have them full time so when I do i like to make the most of it. I also enjoy doing yard work and taking bike rides along the Wisconsin River. Sometimes I like to go fishing its a great way to commune with nature and have time for yourself with your thoughts. It helps clear the mind.

The most influential person in my life has been

An attractive individual with a great personality. Someone who is secure in who they are and is looking for someone who is the same. someone who can stretch my imagination and challenge me to be a better person. An intelligent person who can hold their end of a conversation. Someone who knows how to show affection and emotion and is not afraid to do so.

The first thing people notice about me

Other than the obvious appearance, people would probably notice that I am an attentive listener. Also that I remember the little things.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not a big reader, however I did read some of the Fifty Shades book 1, and was intrigued. But haven't read much while in school other than text books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and the love and joy they bring to my life
  2. A job I love and helping people
  3. good friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality. Sometimes it doesn't come through right away, but I am genuine and sincere. Very caring and would do anything for a friend.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

Most of my friends are women. I've just always been able to get along with them better. There's no competing with them,so less pressure.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Horseback Riding, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis: naval criminal investigative services, law and order, warehouse 13, survivor